SGCI Coordinators


Photo Title Name Email Gender Title Organization Telephone Number Country Status Options
First Test First Test
First Test First Testtesting@mel.com11111111111undefinedEnabled
First Test2 First Test2
First Test2 First Test2testing2@mel.com11111111111undefinedEnabled
First Test3 First Test3
First Test3 First Test3testing3@mel.com11111111111undefinedEnabled
First Test4 First Test4
First Test4 First Test4testing4@mel.com11111111111undefinedEnabled
Lesego M
 Motoma
Ms Lesego M Motoma lthamae@gov.bw; elebona@gov.bw; amathodi@gov.bw FemaleDirector Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology +2673613115 BotswanaEnabled
Abraham 
 Mathodi
Mr Abraham Mathodi amathodi@gov.bw MaleActing Deputy Director Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology Botswana Enabled
Oabona
 Monngakgotla
Mr Oabona Monngakgotla omonngakgotla@gov.bw MaleChief Research Science & Technology Officer Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology +267361312 Botswana Enabled
Ontlametse
 Gaothuse
Mr Ontlametse Gaothuse ogaothuse@gov.bw MalePrincipal Research Science and Technology Officer Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology Botswana Enabled
Inoussa
 Zongo
Dr Inoussa Zongo zinoussa@hotmail.com MaleDirecteur des Projets et Programmes Le fonds National pour la Recherche et de l'Innovation pour le Developpement - FONRID +22670242613/78433347 Burkina Faso Enabled
Aminata
 Kabore
Dr Aminata Kabore kab.amina@yahoo.fr FemaleLe fonds National pour la Recherche et de l'Innovation pour le Developpement - FONRID Burkina FasoEnabled
Annette L Y
 Ouattara
Dr Annette L Y Ouattara annetteouattara@yahoo.fr FemaleAssistant du Secrétaire Exécutif du PASRES Programme d'Appui Strategique a la Recherche Scientifique - PASRES Cote d'Ivoire +225 03 63 51 99 Cote d'Ivoire Enabled
Zeinabou
 Ouattara
Ms Zeinabou Ouattara ozeinebou@gmail.com FemaleMonitoring and Evaluation Officer Programme d'Appui Strategique a la Recherche Scientifique - PASRES +22578266808 Cote d'Ivoire Enabled
Yasmina
 Toure
Ms Yasmina Toure yasmina.toure@fonsti.org yasmina.toure@fonsti.org Communication Manager PASRES-FONSTI (Fund for Science, Technology and Innovation) +225 75 09 80 09 Cote d'Ivoire Enabled
Jonathan
 Amo - otoo
Mr Jonathan Amo - otoo jeffcrossby@hotmail.com MaleAssistant Director Science, Technology and Innovation Directorate, Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation +233243837940 Ghana Enabled
Oliver
 Boachie
Mr Oliver Boachie oliverboachie@gmail.com MaleScience, Technology and Innovation Directorate, Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation Ghana Enabled
Lawrence 
 Kafui
Mr Lawrence Kafui Kuwornulawrence@gmail.com MaleAssistant Programmes Officer Science, Technology and Innovation Directorate, Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation +233547007393 Ghana Enabled
David
 Ngigi
Dr David Ngigi ngigimd@gmail.com MaleNational Research Fund (NRF) Kenya Enabled
Mike
 Kachedwa
Mr Mike Kachedwa mkachedwa@ncst.mw; Male"Chief Research Services Officer for Health" National Commission for Science and Technology + 265 1771550/+ 265 1 774 189/+ 265 1 774 869 Malawi Enabled
Alick
 Manda
Mr Alick Manda amanda@ncst.mw; MaleHead of Planning National Commission for Science and Technology +265888318047 Malawi Enabled
Victor
 Gondwe
Mr Victor Gondwe  kgondwe@ncst.mw MaleChief Planning Services Officer National Commission for Science and Technology  +265995531006 Malawi Enabled
Dirce
 Madeira
Ms Dirce Madeira "fni.mct@gmail.com; dirce.madeira@mctestp.gov.mz " FemaleHead of Projects M&E Department Fundo Nacional de Investigacao +258 825 981 990 Mozambique Enabled
Edson
 Lobato Faria
Dr Edson Lobato Faria edsonlffaria2012@gmail.com; MaleFinancial Department Chief Fundo Nacional de Investigacao +258844122705 Mozambique Enabled
Luiza Ndapewa 
 Shekupe
Ms Luiza Ndapewa Shekupe LNShekupe@NCRST.NA FemaleSenior Program Officer: Mobilization and Grant Management National commission on Research Science and Technology +264 61 431 7000; +264 81 658 8016 Namibia Enabled
Felly
 Kalisa
Mr Felly Kalisa felly.kalisa@gmail.com; empundu@ncst.gov.rw; dumulisa@ncst.gov.rw MaleHead of STI promotion and development National Council for Science and Technology Rwanda Enabled
Mamadou
 Sy
Prof Mamadou Sy "syndioum@yahoo.fr; syndioum@yahoo.fr MaleDirector of Strategies and Planning of Research Ministry of Higher Education and Research Enabled
Tafsir Babacar 
 Ndoye
Mr Tafsir Babacar Ndoye ndoyetafsir@hotmail.fr MaleLe Ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche/ Ministry of Higher Education and Research Senegal Enabled
Daouda
 Diouf
MrDaouda Diouf dioufdaouda1987@gmail.com Senegal Enabled
Mohamed 
 Sheikh
Prof Mohamed Sheikh sheikhmali2003@yahoo.com; msheikh@costech.or.tz MaleDirector of Research Tanzania Commission for Science and Technology (COSTECH) Tanzania Tanzania Enabled
Anna Godwin
 Ngoo
Mrs Anna Godwin Ngoo  Anna.ngoo@costech.or.tz Female Ag. Director – Corporate Services Tanzania Commission for Science and Technology (COSTECH) +255767603905 Tanzania Enabled
Mashuhuri 
 Mwinyihamisi
Mr Mashuhuri Mwinyihamisi mshuri2000@yahoo.com Male Ag. Manager - National Fund for Advancement of Science and Techcnology (NFAST) Tanzania Commission for Science and Technology (COSTECH) +255 713 082626 Tanzania Enabled
Ismail
 Barugahara
Uganda Dr Ismail Barugahara i.barugahara@uncst.go.ug; inbaruga@hotmail.com; info@uncst.go.ug; MaleAssistant Executive Secretary/Head, Policy and Coordination Division Uganda National Council for Science and Technology +256 414705506/(m)256 772420468 Uganda Enabled
Ronald
 Jjagwe
Mr Ronald Jjagwe r.jaggwe@uncst.go.ug; jagweron@yahoo.com; MaleScience Officer, National Science, Technology and Innovation Grants Programme Uganda National Council for Science and Technology +254 414 705542/(m)256 782504661 Uganda Enabled
Geoffery
 Sempiri
MrGeoffery Sempiri g.sempiri@uncst.go.ug MaleScience Officer, Grants Management Uganda National Council for Science and Technology +256773 690 740 Uganda Enabled
Steven
 Sebbale
Mr Steven Sebbale sssebbale@gmail.com MaleMonitoring and Evaluation Manager Uganda National Council for Science and Technology +254774 438 372 Uganda Enabled
Filipo
 Zulu
Mr Filipo Zulu fzulu@nstc.org.zm; filipozu@yahoo.co.uk; MaleActing Manager – Programme Development and Implementation National Science and Technology Council "+260-211-255854/(m)+260-977431517 " Zambia Enabled
Mupande
 Nambala
Ms Mupande Nambala mnambala@nstc.org.zm FemaleProgramme Officer – Policy, Regulation, Monitoring and Evaluation National Science and Technology Council +260971585531 Zambia Enabled
Clement
 Kasaro
Mr Clement Kasaro clementkasaro@gmail.com MaleProgramme Officer National Science and Technology Council +260977333374 Zambia Enabled
Primrose
 Chikowore
Ms Primrose Chikowore pchikowore@rcz.ac.zw FemaleResearch Council of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Enabled
Linda
 Goredema-Kembo
MrsLinda Goredema-Kembo lndkembo@rcz.ac.zw FemaleZimbabwe Enabled
Timothy
 Marango
Mr Timothy Marango programmescoordinator@rcz.ac.zw MaleProgrammes Coordinator Research Council of Zimbabwe Enabled
 Mpofu
 Courage
Mr Mpofu Courage cmpofu@rcz.ac.zw MaleTechnical Officer Research Council of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Enabled