SGCI Heads of Research Councils


Photo Title Name Email Gender Title Organization Country Telephone Number Status Options
richard kintu
richard kintuhkintu@gmail.com0700880516ugandaEnabled
Tester2 Admin
Tester2 Admintester.admin@mel.com11111111111AfganistanEnabled
Tester3 Tester3
Tester3 Tester3Tester3@sgci.com11111111111AngolaEnabled
Tester4 Tester4
Tester4 Tester4Tester4@mel.com11111111111AfganistanEnabled
Kekgonne E
 Baipoledi
Dr Kekgonne E Baipoledi kbaipoledi@gov.bw; amathodi@gov.bw; lthamae@gov.bw; elebona@gov.bw Deputy Permanent Secretary Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology Botswana Enabled
Hamidou T
 Tamboura
Dr Hamidou T Tamboura hh_tamboura@hotmail.com; zinoussa@hotmail.com MaleDirecteur général Le fonds National pour la Recherche et de l'Innovation pour le Developpement - FONRID Burkina Faso Enabled
Yaya
 Sangare
Dr Yaya Sangare yayasangci@yahoo.fr; annetteouattara@yahoo.fr MaleSecretaire Executif Programme d'Appui Strategique a la Recherche Scientifique - PASRES Cote d'Ivoire Enabled
Abraham Debebe 
 Woldeyohannes
Dr Abraham Debebe Woldeyohannes debebeabraham@yahoo.com MaleDirector General: Innovation, Development and Research Affairs Ministry of Innovation and Technology Ethiopia Enabled
Cynthia 
 Asare Bediako
Mrs Cynthia Asare Bediako cynthia.bediako@mesti.gov.gh ; bediakocynthia@gmail.com; oliverboachie@gmail.com; oliver.boachie@mesti.gov.gh; Jeffcrossby@hotmail.com FemaleChief Director Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation (MESTI) Ghana Enabled
Jemimah
 Onsare
Dr Jemimah Onsare jemimahg76@gmail.com; jemimah.onsare@researchfund.go.ke; ceo@researchfund.go.ke; ngigimd@gmail.com FemaleCEO National Research Fund (NRF) Kenya Enabled
Elijah 
 Wanda
Prof Elijah Wanda directorgeneral@ncst.mw; ewanda@ncst.mw; elijahwanda@gmail.com; amanda@ncst.mw; mkachedwa@ncst.mw MaleDirector General National Commission for Science and Technology Malawi Enabled
Vitoria
 Langa de Jesus
Prof Vitoria Langa de Jesus mandal0691@yahoo.es; Vitoria.jesus@mctestp.gov.mz; fni.mct@gmail.com; dirce.madeira@mctestp.gov.mz; edsonlffaria2012@gmail.com; FemaleExecutive Director Fundo Nacional de Investigacao Mozambique Enabled
Enid  
 Keramen
Ms Enid Keramen ekeramen@ncrst.na; aphilander@ncrst.na FemaleCEO National Commission on Research, Science and Technology (NCRST) Namibia Enabled
Eugene
 Mutimura
Dr Eugene Mutimura executive.secretary@ncst.gov.rw; felly.kalisa@gmail.com; MaleExecutive Secretary National Council for Science and Technology Rwanda Enabled
Soukèye 
 Dia Tine
Prof Soukèye Dia Tine Soukeye.diatine@gmail.com; Female"Directrice du Financement de la Recherche et du Développement Technologique " Le Ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche/ Ministry of Higher Education and Research Senegal Enabled
Amos
 Nungu
Dr Amos Nungu amos.nungu@costech.or.tz; amos.nungu@gmail.com; neematinda16@gmail.com; sheikhmali2003@yahoo.com; Mohamed.sheikh2@costech.or.tz MaleDirector General Tanzania Commission for Science and Technology (COSTECH) Tanzania Enabled
Peter
 Ndemere
Dr Peter Ndemere info@uncst.go.ug; i.barugahara@uncst.go.ug; inbaruga@hotmail.com; MaleExecutive Secretary Uganda National Council for Science and Technology Uganda Enabled
Filipo
 Zulu
Mr Filipo Zulu fzulu@nstc.org.zm; filipozu@yahoo.co.uk; MaleActing Executive Secretary National Science and Technology Council Zambia Enabled
Susan
 Muzite
Mrs Susan Muzite susan@rcz.ac.zw; secretary@rcz.ac.zw; externalrelationsoff@rcz.ac.zw FemaleExecutive Director Research Council of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Enabled